NEW : List of accepted participants (Coming Soon)

Jutta Kunz                                  University of Oldenburgh

Jackson Said Levi                       University of Malta   


Tessa Baker                                Queen Mary. University of London

Niels Warburton                          University of Dublin

Jurgen Mifsud                             University of Malta

Miguel Alcubierre                        Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, UNAM, Mexico

Celia Escamilla Rivera                Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, UNAM, Mexico 

Luis Felipe Rodríguez                  Mesoamerican Centre for Theoretical Physics / IRyA-UNAM, Mexico

Elías Castellanos                         Mesoamerican Centre for Theoretical Physics, Mexico

Hernando Quevedo                      Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares-UNAM, Mexico  

Octavio Valenzuela                      Instituto de Astronomía-UNAM, Mexico


Lukas Nellen                               Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares-UNAM, Mexico  

César Montesalvo                        UAM-Azcapotzalco





© 2020 by IV Mesoamerican Workshop on Cosmology and Gravitation.  Created with 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now